Saturday, 18 July 2015

BTC's Ironman Team 2015

To all our members taking part. May the force be with you!
Andrew Patterson 790
Peter Kane 2065
Chris Bibby 1119
Steven Spamer 1536
Kevin McDermott 1294
Lee Gerrard 1148
Andrew Sykes 1983
Carl Johnson 864
Neil Raby 1686
Andy Bassett 1717
Don Whiley 2045
Neil Critchley 1839 has a day membership
There is live coverage and a tracker on the Ironman website

No comments:

Post a Comment